Office Bearers

List of Office Bearers for the Term 2018/2020


Datuk Dr Kuljit Singh
Prince Court Medical Centre

Vice President

Dato’ Hj Amiruddin Abdul Satar
KPJ Healthcare Berhad

Honorary Secretary

Erica Lam
Pantai Hospital Kuala Lumpur

Honorary Treasurer

Tn Hj Ahmad Nasirruddin Harun
KPJ Healthcare Berhad

Board Members

Anwar Anis
Cardiac Vascular Sentral Kuala Lumpur (CVS KL)

Dato’ Dr N. Sivamohan
KPJ Klang Specialist Hospital

Jasimah Hassan
KPJ Healthcare Berhad

Joe Sim
Parkway Pantai (Malaysia Operations Division)

Ronald Koh Wah Heng
Penang Adventist Hospital

Stanley Lam
Mahkota Medical Centre

Lim Shin Chyn, Tom
Columbia Asia Hospital - Bukit Rimau


Date Event
15 Jun 2015 APHM International Healthcare Conference and Exhibition


Date Event
3 Jun 2014 APHM International Healthcare Conference and Exhibition
19 Nov 2014 APHM Workshop . Some Medico legal Perspectives in Hospital Management.
15 Dec 2014 Briefing on GST to APHM Member Hospitals


Date Event
2 Jul 2013 APHM International Healthcare Conference and Exhibition 2013
23 Oct 2013 APHM Workshop on “Key Concepts for Quality, Root Analysis, Clinical Governance and Overview of Quality in Private Hospitals”
31 Oct 2013 Briefing on GST: “Preparations for Implementation of GST in Hospital” by Pricewaterhouse Coopers from 9.00am - 1.00pm


Date Event
8 Mar 2012 Patient Safety - An Introduction For Healthcare Professionals
22 Mar 2012 Maximizing Corporate Excellence & Quality Service in the Healthcare Industry
25 Apr 2012 Evidence Based Nursing and Nursing within Ethical and Legal Environment
22 May 2012 Media Coaching
23 May 2012 Hazard Identification, Risk Assessment and Risk Control
17 Jul 2012 APHM International Healthcare Conference and Exhibition 2012
1 Aug 2012 Workshop on Root Cause Analysis
22 Sep 2012 Paediatric Cardiology Update 2012